First day of school

Today’s the big day! I started TK. It’s transitional kindergarden or pretty much preschool in public school. I had so much fun and played with lots of friends. I was nervous but mommy and daddy said I would do great. I think I did because they took me to lunch and got me two toys!!! I can’t wait to go back tomorrow!

Ranya

One thought on “First day of school

  1. You are a big girl now love you and wish you a great year. It is so fun to be with your friends and learn new things you grew so fast i miss seeing you every day but still keep
    Tuesday afternoon for Teta and Jido.

Leave a Reply

