First Day of Preschool

I am so excited to go to school. I keep asking who the kids are in class and what my teachers names are. Mommy and Daddy both took me to school today and I got to bring my puppy, but he stayed in the car when I was in class. I got to walk to class with my princess backpack and had lots of pictures and video taken. I think Mommy and Daddy were very excited. I mean a room filled with toys!

We had snack, I went potty all by myself, we painted and we had story time. The teacher read the Three Little Pigs. I gave Mommy and Daddy the biggest hug when they came to get me. They were so proud of me and had the biggest smiles on their faces. I can’t wait to go back!

Ranya

Leave a Reply

