Beach Day!

Today Mommy and Daddy came and we got to enjoy the beach! I had to help daddy up because he kept sliding down and getting close to the water. Luckily I saved him before he got wet. Then at nighttime, we all enjoyed the sunset and flew the kite. If you notice in the picture the little red puffy jacket…that’s me flying the kite! Jidoh was helping me but it was very windy. Can’t wait to see what we do tomorrow. Maybe we will build a sandcastle so I can squish it. 🙂 nite nite.

Leave a Reply

