Yummy Cupcake

Today was my little sissy, Hailey’s baby shower! We had so much fun celebrating with close family and friends. I helped mommy open up presents and even tried a few things on. The hats were a bit too small for me but that’s ok. I also got to eat lots of yummy food for the first time. I had grapes, which I also fed to Kara and some grapeleaves. All delicious. Then the best part was Auntie Lala’s cupcakes! The frosting was just too good and I had to make sure to lick it all off my face, as you can see from the pictures below. Can’t wait to meet you Hailey!

Leave a Reply

