Baby Bath then Cook

I had to give the baby a bath in the sink and then hold the baby while cooking my bread. I think daddy was smiling because they do this with me sorta. I understand now. Just kidding. I will still say hold you (me) whenever mommy or daddy is cooking and can’t hold me. As for the bath in the sink I can’t remember if that ever happened to me. But I do love bubbles in my bathtub. Maybe daddy can give me some soap for my baby? Somehow I think that’s just a dream but I can dream can’t I?

Justin

One thought on “Baby Bath then Cook

Leave a Reply

