Not that cold

I had to wear my pink jacket for cold weather but I don’t think it was that cold in the morning. I still had fun digging around in the sand. Daddy said mommy was on the phone just to make me look. Then he took my picture. Such a tricky daddy. I left a perfectly good pile of sand to say hi and I love you mommy but to instead find out he tricked me just to look at the camera. I will get lots of sand in my shoes for daddy to clean up when we get home. My revenge will be sweet.

Justin

Leave a Reply

