Staying Hydrated

I think by now I can easily say that I know how to stay hydrated all day. As you can see I have a collection which I have built up over a few days. For some reason I am only allowed 1 sippy at a time but I obviously know how to work the system. Now if I can only figure out a way to get daddy to fill them all back up again and give them back to me.

Justin

One thought on “Staying Hydrated

  1. Working the system?! Uh oh…I don’t know if you’re supposed to tell us you’re doing that. BTW – glad you like your pants this time.

Leave a Reply

