The Hoff

Daddy felt bad for not letting me bring a toy outside so he let me bring “hoff hoff”. He said it used to be his toy back in the 80’s.Ike also says he was called night rider. I have no idea what that means but it sounds really old. I guess he was only played with at night and I can see why.

I think his toys are fun to play with but he doesn’t have that many. For some reason his toys didn’t last that long. Probably because he brought his toys “outside” to play with. But that’s just my opinion.

Maybe next time I can bring something he calls “Atari” outside to play with? If daddy let’s me.

One thought on “The Hoff

  1. Poor Hoff got kicked off Dancing with the Stars last night. It’s okay Tamara, we can find you normal toys from my collection. I think I can get some barbies out.

Leave a Reply

