New Outfit = Water

Daddy put me in my new outfit today. I showed him that it’s perfect to splash in water with. Then I would whine and complain that my clothes are all wet. He wasn’t too happy about that but somehow I knew he wouldn’t be. Grownups don’t like splashing in puddles with new outfits on. Actually I never see them splashing in fun puddles like I do. Kinda odd if you ask me. They just seem to walk around a perfectly good wet watery puddle that was made for splashing in.

Maybe I should ask for a towel so I can dry off and jump back in?

2 thoughts on “New Outfit = Water

  1. missed you today hope the weather is warmer tomorrow.love you and have a great time with mom and dad.by the way I am making you more snicker cookies.

Leave a Reply

