I am an Artist

Daddy was so surprised when he came over to see why I was so quiet after going into the kitchen. He saw my artistic abilities all over the floor, entertainment center, and even on the tv screen. I think that’s what gave it away when I walked up and colored on the tv he saw I had color crayons. I love the different color options I had while creating my scribble masterpiece. But for some reason daddy wasn’t has happy as I was about the colors I chose. Maybe next time I can ask his opinion just to make him feel better.

2 thoughts on “I am an Artist

  1. That is the start that is why they invented washable crayon. love you Tamara you just need the towel to clean up.as you always say towel,towel.

Leave a Reply

