Bouncing Jumping Hair

Every morning I like to show off my jumping skills. Daddy laughs because my hair looks funny. I tell him it’s all natural. For some reason he won’t go out in public with me until he sprays my hair with water. He says something about taming the main. Not really sure what that means but I don’t like cold water on my head in the mornings.

One thought on “Bouncing Jumping Hair

  1. You jump so high! I know your hair came from me so it is okay if you want to straighten it when you grow up. But no makeup or dating till your 30, k?

Leave a Reply

