A Wet Day

I showed daddy that I wasn’t afraid of water today. I turned on the sprinklers, jumped in a puddle, then sat down in it, and even spilled daddy’s coffee all over us this morning. Oh, oops. I wasn’t supposed to tell you about that last one. He wasn’t too happy but then started to laugh kinda like that bald guy in Austin powers. At least that’s what I am told since I haven’t seen the movie yet. But he did hold his pinky up like the bald guy when he was laughing. Kinda disturbing if you ask me.

2 thoughts on “A Wet Day

  1. So did you run through the sprinklers to wash yourself from the coffee? Thanks foe watering the grass and tomatoes.

  2. I love all your adventures…finally caught up with the blog! You are having so much fun and are getting so big!! I love you!!

Leave a Reply

