Stealing…..I meant collecting

I found all these green things in the yard today. I collected them and put them in my car. Unfortunately I tried to get away after taking these green things but my car was out of gas. I had to push by myself no thanks to daddy who was laughing and taking pictures like usual.

I think next time I get a car from mommy and daddy I will request it to come with a gas tank.

One thought on “Stealing…..I meant collecting

  1. Looks like fun. I am happy you aren’t eatting those green things. Miss you baby girl. Oh and you can call AAA for gas, just ask Daddy for the number.

Leave a Reply

