I Am What I Am

Daddy calls me an outdoor baby for some reason. Just because I like to play in the dirt outside and inside. Well, inside I have to make my own dirt which I found hidden in a bin with smelly garbage. It was nice and black but had a smell to it that I didn’t recognize until daddy yelled “NO”. He said it was coffee and not dirt. I said “mess” and he said “yes”. I was proud of myself for finding this dirt called coffee but daddy wasn’t at all happy. I later heard him mumble something like “terrible 2’s”…..not sure what that means.

One thought on “I Am What I Am

Leave a Reply

