Testing the Walls

So today daddy put me in my play yard thingy. I had fun for about 10 minutes before I realized I was seperated from the rest of the world. I decided to test out the security walls. I couldn’t find any holes to crawl through. Even if I did I couldn’t crawl through it yet but at least I could look forward to escaping once I learn how to. I did however discover that I can pull myself up to stand. That was fun until I fell. Luckily the mat was soft and I continued to play and lick everything in sight.

One thought on “Testing the Walls

  1. Hi my smiling baby girl! Don’t climb out of it yet! Just wait till I get home to start crawling 🙂 Miss you. Give daddy a big hug and kiss for me.

Leave a Reply

